Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Friendly place was able to get me in almost immediately.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Great experience getting new tires, Oil change and state inspection all done in almost 70 Minutes, I was Amazed!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Excellent service. I got my oil changed and tires rotated and couldn?t believe how quick and efficient the service department was. Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Quick, efficient and completed in a timely fashion. Waiting room was good as we're complimentary refreshments.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Transittowne was great as always. They got me first thing the check in process went quickly for I was going to work. They were understaffed at the moment but didn?t let that affect their efficiency. Not only did they get me in first thing but my truck was ready before I knew it. Thanks Bob for taking care of me

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

Excellent service fast and fixed the problem the first time

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Super friendly staff as well as very professional! Prompt and efficient service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I have been coming here for years. I always have good service for a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

I wasn't happy with Molly, and Monica told me she was in on a day she wasn't so when I showed up to find out Molly was off that day I was upset. But the Juan was so sweet and said come on over I'll help you. I explained to him my situation and from that moment on, Juan went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. He expressed he always wanted to be a car salesman and it shows, when you love what you do, the product is genuine. Thanks Juan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I have dealt w several dealerships along the way. I would recommend this one above the rest! The service has been exceptional. They actually believe me when I tell them something is wrong. They have been fast & accurate w repairs. The service desk personnel has been very accommodating. They keep you updated and only fix what’s required. I am extremely happy w this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Bought a Dodge Ram 1500 excellent vehicle.They made financing a smooth process.Also had a fender bender repairs were excellent all around awesome company 😍.Would refer to anyone wanting a new truck.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience. I purchased my first Jeep from Tom Romano in 2018. He was very pleasant to work with. Therefore, I decided to come back.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

I would not buy from any other salesman! If all salesmen were like him it would make the car buying experience more pleasurable and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The service that done is just what I need and nothing extra. My only complaint is the hold music when I call for an appointment. It's extremely loud and it's mostly static. Can you please fix that??

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

I received exactly what I was expecting. Service was provided quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

They took me in immediately without a an appointment. I didnt wait at the dealership but received a call much quicker than anticipated advising my car was ready. Lee in service was very professional and made recommendations without being pushy or trying to make a sale which is appreciated. The experience was efficient and pleasant. I will recommend your dealership to others and although this was my first visit, will continue to come back for service and make it my first stop when purchasing my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Take all my family vehicles to Transitowne of Williamsville for Excellent Service. John Klap, Bill Webber, and Service Tech Dan McKellar are the Best in the business!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

Overall experience was good, service area was somewhat congested

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Had a great experience with Dan Mayr in purchasing a new Renegade for my son. The process was easy and smooth in just one day.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

They find and repair what you need to get you back on the road.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Knowledge was there, alway professional, accommodating! That’s why we keep coming back! I recommended a couple of my friends they bought a used Jeep! From Massimo!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Bill always does an excellent job when I need assistance in the service Dept. He is very efficient, answers questions I may have. Treats me like I own the the place. I can always count on transitowne service to be exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Byron Ford = amazing salesman. He was honest and went above and beyond to meet all my needs! Will refer him as much as possible. Can’t wait to get my next vehicle from him! Neal in finance was a great guy as well, very friendly, and funny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Only reason I go there is because of Max and Bob Simme. Max is stand up and Bob Simme is the only one I want working on my Ram

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Was very quick and easy to make it happen Phil was very accommodating and met my time constraints and price window Will definitely consider Transitowne and Phil when time for next renewal JJBall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

they do a great job, always accommodating when you bring a vehicle in for service, and keep you informed on what is going on while your vehicle is there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

I went in they check my car and it went in the shop ! I had it back in the time they said it would be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Very happy with everyone that I dealt with here. Everone was very helpful and friendly. Will be back when it's time for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Had a great experience.. staff was great and knowledgeable. They helped get me the best deal and explained everything very thoroughly. The facility was also very clean and decorated nice for the holiday

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Dino Grenga did much of the legwork for us because I had recently had bypass surgery and I was not at 100% yet. Best experience leasing a car. Thank you to Dino and all the people involved in our lease of our Cherokee limited. We love it. Ron and JoAnn Meyer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Great sales person who made the leasing process very painless and efficient. I am very impressed with the truck, love the color and performance. I am now a RAM guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Making a deal on a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo went very easy with Kim DeMarco. We figured out what we wanted, she found one, a short negotiation and the deal was done !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased/leased in the last 3 years. I have always been given a great deal. The service Dept is also great. I feel more like a friend instead of a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

They were good to work with did not waste my time. We had a deal done within a half an hour. Was in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

very friendly, personable, told us everything that was going to be done. being from out of town, we were very satisfied with all the work. Bill made a car breakdown into not so bad an experience over a holiday..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Max is the vest! Cannot believe what a deal he gave us on our 2020 jeep cherokee absolutely love it! 🙂 🙂 great job outstanding service by max

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Max is a great asset to this dealership! Wonderful salesman, made sure i drove away in exactly what i needed and at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Good experience good price Dino did a good job of getting me what I was looking for and getting me out of the dealership in a quick time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Tom was very helpful and great to work with! Our experience at dodge was great. I would definitely recommend my friends and family come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Always a pleasure working with Mike, an asset to your company! Angelo, I will be in mid January! Jeep, Edge or a ??? still thinking on that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

I was at Transitowne to test drive a Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude, in stock, when I we met with Massimo "Max" Martinucci. He resonated with me since he indicated he had in the past found an brought in vehicles for other customers, which I knew would be something I may need since I was looking for a specific model and color, I knew wasn't in any local dealers. He indicated he didn't like to play games, and would work for me, and when we came to a decision to buy, we decided with Transitowne. Max ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Service was done fine. Dealership should provide better seating and more space for people waiting for their vehicle. The chairs are uncomfortable and way to close together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Great service. Great folks behind the service desk. Great technicians. Always very professional friendly honest sincere people to deal with. I recommend this service department to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

As is nearly always the case, vehicle repairs were completed in a very timely manner and at a reasonable cost. I have no hesitation bringing my vehicle to Transitowne for any repairs or maintenance. Bill is top notch....

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

Our experience could not have been better. No pressure, no stress, no problems. Will definitely work with Max again; our best car buying/leasing experience ever! Thank you Max!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

The vehicle I attempted to purchase we later found out there was no paper work for Chrysler even though it was a 2019 ,my salesman continually kept me informed,even though it took over a week he kept looking till a comparable vehicle became available and he put it aside for me and called me right away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Front brakes pulsates when braking. this issue was repaired. The brake light/tail light issue was not. The right tail light assembly was the problem, I check the continuity of the circuit path through the assembly reverse polarity on one bulb contact. I replaced the assembly. all ok now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Great dealership. Friendly personal , Awesome service department , no pressure sales , reasonable price service department, relaxing waiting room with free beverages and phone charging station and child play room

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2019

Probably one of the best experiences I’ve had at car dealership. After researching for a Jeep, I found the best deal here. I arrived around 6:30pm and lease the car same evening with smooth transaction. I worked with Thomas Romano, who made the process of leasing a car stress free and painless. He made it really easy to test drive my car and took the time to explain all the features of my vehicle. Thomas was upfront and honest from the start. Highly recommend working with him. Nelson Lam helped with finalizing payments and getting us copies of everything ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

It was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Kim was helpful, knowledgeable and I felt she and the dealership were being honest and fair with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Great deal on tires and services. Truck rides a lot better. Glad I went to Transit Town for the tires then Dunn tire....much appreciated the service from everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2019

Buying a car has never been so easy thanks to Dino Grenga! Dino was courteous, patient, he listened to my needs and accommodated to them. The atmosphere was inviting and the employees were all so kind and friendly. The whole experience from beginning to end was incredible, Thank you again Dino!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

I would rate the Body Shop 5 out of 5. Service Dept 2 out of 5. My sales person 5 out of 5. I waited in the service dept for 4 1/2 hours and do not know the name of the person who waited on me. I went in to have my air conditioner checked, a dye was injected and I finally left the waiting room and told someone at the desk I had to leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

our salesman Massimo is a fantastic person to deal with!!! Service is always great, customer representatives are always friendly and very helpful!!! Definitely a dealer ship we would stay with!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

I took my Renegade in for just an oil change at 9 am (opening) and didn't leave till almost 12 noon. 3 hours is ridiculous for a simple oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Quick, curtious, and accommodating during the service call. I recommend their service to anyone including other vehicle brands -Chevrolet, GMC, Toyota, Nissan, etc. Great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

I am always grateful for the honest, quick service I receive! Your team there are very professional, and acknowledge all customers that walk in the service area. Thank you for offering consistent, great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Overall experience was great, Mike was very helpful and very nice to work with. He was very patient and got me into what I wanted ! Would highly recommend talking to him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I like to come in to see MAX and Bob Simme. They always are looking out for my well good. I don"t Do Facebook.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

The service Department is always on the ball and gets things done as promised ! Bill Webber is my favorite consultant ! Very knowledgeable and listens to your complaints to make sure the problems with your car are fixed properly !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

As always Phil has put my wife in the vehicle she wanted after she dragged him around the parking lot at 9 o'clock at night. We go to Phil because we want an honest deal for an honest price and don't want to be stuck at the dealership for hours trying to be sold something we don't need or want. We all know the saying "Happy wife happy life"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Excellent service. Mike was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The waiting room was comfortable and accommodating. The bathroom was very nice and clean. My visit was an overall positive experience. Thanks to everyone involved for your efforts to make my visit a pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Excellent from start to finish! Second car from this dealership and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a Jeep. Thanks everyone for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

BILL, TED , DONNA ; AND THE PARTS DEPT[ {JAKE }. ARE ALL GREAT. IN & OUT SERVICE WITH SMILES.!!!!!!!!!! THE DRIVERS ARE VERY UNDERSTANDING AND HELPFUL.. JUST OUTSTANDING

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

Quick and easy. Nick and Neal made my first new vehicle experience great ! I will definitely continue to work with them for years to come and highly recommend transitowne to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Phil, my salesman was excellent. Friendly, professional and no pressure, got exactly what I wanted and love my new Jeep. This was my second car purchased via Phil and my 3rd overall. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

I love the office from the driver in the shuttle to Donna to Ted they’re all great! I get my car in and out and the hours are convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

I usually bring my vehicles to transitowne for service. More often than not the diagnosis is accurate, repairs are quick and customer service is friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

I think so much of Transitown Dodge in Williamsville that I have my Ford serviced there. They do an excellent job and I don't have to wait hours. My next vehicle will be purchased there. They have a nice sales staff as well. Check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Great place, great service and the service men are very cordial and helpful. I also enjoy the professionalism of everyone, including the pleasant ride in your shuttle bus to and from your location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Very helpful. Terry was nice and informative. Every one is nice . Place is friendly. They make buying progress easy and fast. I would come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

This was my second time leasing at this dealership! Great sales and service department! Great experience! I love my new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee! Thank you all for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

The Transitown experience has always been a pleasure. Extremely polite and professional staff. The techs are very honest and informative. The speed and quality of service is top notch. Every buying and service experience has been pleasant and positive! Great overall team and dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

I was there for my free oil change. I didn't make an appointment because I've always been told to just come in. Well this oil change took over 2 1/2 hours. (The person waiting in the waiting area said his took 3 hours!!!) Is this because it was for free because if it is, I will chose another dealership and pay the $15.00 for an oil change!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Transit time is the only place I take my truck because they treat me excellent And the work is always done on time and I never have a problem there fast efficient and just a great place to bring your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

The few times I need to go back to Transitown Dodge, Ram Jeep we are always treated very well. I will continue to have my car serviced at Transitowne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Received great service from the time I walked inside dealership. Salesman, Mike, was fantastic! He was straight forward with everything from the vehicle through out the financing aspect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Phil Arcuri is the best salesman, he makes buying a new car simple and quick. I would not go anywhere else to buy a car. His knowledge of the product and process is second to none. It is nice knowing you can have full trust in a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Max is always there to help, I recommend him to all my friends and family . When I get ready to lease I will be calling him him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

outstanding dealer, great people to work with, fair prices and quality work for both mechanical and collision. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to establish a long term relationship with regarding your transportation needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Reggie were amazing salesman. We did not make a decision the same day and when we went back Max helped out since Reggie had the day off. They worked as a team and helped make the deal. Finance was quick and smooth as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Bill Webber has been the best representative of Transitown that I can imagine Service as follow up is as important as the sales experience Shot out to Bill. I don’t always get him when I’m in but all the reps are great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

I had a great experience at the dealership. I came in for a problem with my breaks. Was told there was a current recall on my vehicle. They ordered the part of that night. And I set up my appointment for it right away. Service was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Nice people always working hard to help you get what you need done fast and back on the road quickly. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Dino was amazing and the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with! Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and felt at home. Dino made everything so easy and loved my experience overall. I highly recommend Dino!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Took our 2019 Jeep Cherkee in for it's first oil change and tire rotation. We called to make appointment and dropped it off the next day. Fast service, GREAT price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

I have been using Transitowne for over 20 tears and have always been satisfied with the service I have received. Barring unseen circumstances everything in completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Mike was great. Very humble and explained everything nicely. He also explained the process of safety inspection and recommended how to get vehicle registration. Pickup/Drop service was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

We leased a new 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited and we always and only deal with Massimo. He is always very honest, upfront and incredibly helpful with everything. If Massimo were to ever go to another dealership, we would take our business wherever he would go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Dino was awesome! Worked with him on my last two Jeep’s. He’s knowledgeable and trustworthy. Listened to my needs and followed through without any high pressure sales tactics. Appreciate his thoroughness and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

i was offered a ride home,cause may take 4hours to fix,but it took 8 hours to fix,if i stayed at dealership i would went buggy.thanks alot offering a home service .picked up when done that was great service. many thanks to all at transitown dealership.Mr Konowalski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

I did not have to wait to drop or pick up my car. Car was serviced in a short period of time and all was done correctly. Can’t ask for anything more for a service appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Marc was great helping me choose the right vehicle that best suited my needs. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and patient explaining all my lease options. Molly provided excellent customer service. The day I picked up my vehicle she sat in my new Jeep and showed me many options. She even helped me set up my phone. She sends emails asking if I need further assistance with anything. Great follow-up! Nelson was thorough with all the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

We dealt with Dino. We picked out a recently traded in used Dodge ram. They prepared the truck for us and we picked it up the next day. It only took about 20 min to drive out with our new truck. Very straight forward transaction we did not deal with finance department so not sure about that aspect of the dealership. I would definitely recommend and return when looking for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019

Great experience with Dino. No hassle or haggle. Listened to what I wanted to do and made it happen. I recommend not the Sales and Service Dept. at Transitowne!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Bill in service was excellent. Will be back for further service. Staff was friendly and work done quickly and no problems with quality of work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Phil is a great person to work with, I have purchased quite a few vehicles fro transitowne and it has always been Phil we have worked with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

If you go there look for max he will go out of his way to make sure you are completely satisfied .thank you again max

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

I originally went there to start looking for a new vehicle. Thanks to Kim within 1 hour I found what I was looking for and the right price. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

There is definitely room for improvement but overall a great experience. I dropped my car off at 9 am and tried To pick it back up at 2pm. The shuttle was not available to give me a ride to work so the manager offered to drive me himself since my work was close. Then when i returned at 2pm they didn’t have my vehicle ready and i was very annoyed.... BUT They got the oil change done immediately and gave it to me on the house. Thanks for going above and beyond to make sure my experience turned out positive.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review