Staff

Sales

  • Terry Smith

    Terry Smith

    Sales Manager

    716-634-8000 x8007
    Email Me
    Terry Smith

    Terry Smith

    Sales Manager

    ttsmith@transitowne.com

  • Marc Morford

    Marc Morford

    Sales Manager

    716-634-8000 x8016
    Email Me
    Marc Morford

    Marc Morford

    Sales Manager

    mmorford@transitowne.com

  • Massimo Martinucci

    Massimo Martinucci

    Sales

    716-634-8000 x8015
    Email Me
    Massimo Martinucci

    Massimo Martinucci

    Sales

    mmartinucci@transitowne.com

    716-634-8000 x8015

  • Phil Arcuri

    Phil Arcuri

    Sales

    716-634-8000 x8010
    Email Me
    Phil Arcuri

    Phil Arcuri

    Sales

    fparcuri@transitowne.com

  • Dan Mayr

    Dan Mayr

    Sales

    716-634-8000 x8014
    Email Me
    Dan Mayr

    Dan Mayr

    Sales

    dmayr@transitowne.com

  • Dino Grenga

    Dino Grenga

    Sales

    716-634-8000 x4002
    Email Me
    Dino Grenga

    Dino Grenga

    Sales

    dgrenga@transitowne.com

  • Byron Ford

    Byron Ford

    Sales

    716-634-8000 x8009
    Email Me
    Byron Ford

    Byron Ford

    Sales

    bford@transitowne.com

    716-634-8000 x8009

  • Molly Boltz

    Molly Boltz

    Sales

    716-634-8000 x8011
    Email Me
    Molly Boltz

    Molly Boltz

    Sales

    mboltz@transitowne.com

  • Nick Cappellano

    Nick Cappellano

    Sales

    716-634-8000
    Email Me
    Nick Cappellano

    Nick Cappellano

    Sales

    ncappellano@transitowne.com

Finance

  • Neal Kaufman

    Neal Kaufman

    Finance Manager

    716-634-8000 x8021
    Email Me
    Neal Kaufman

    Neal Kaufman

    Finance Manager

    nkaufman@transitowne.com

Service & Parts

  • Bob Hake

    Bob Hake

    Body Shop Manager

    716-634-8000 x8036
    Email Me
    Bob Hake

    Bob Hake

    Body Shop Manager

    bhake@transitowne.com

  • Phil Stearns

    Phil Stearns

    Parts Manager

    716-634-8000 x8024
    Email Me
    Phil Stearns

    Phil Stearns

    Parts Manager

    pstearns@transitowne.com

  • Tom Fritz

    Tom Fritz

    Parts

    716-634-8000 x8028
    Email Me
    Tom Fritz

    Tom Fritz

    Parts

    tfritz@transitowne.com

Transitowne Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram Williamsville 42.96885056736753, -78.69787265780435.